2024 Henry Awards Click Here for Nominations • Ceremony July 29th

CONTACT US

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: SEUSSICAL THE MUSICAL

Seussical the Musical – Ages 12-21

June 7 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

OH THE THINKS YOU CAN THINK WHEN YOU THINK ABOUT SEUSS!!

Join CenterStage Theatre Company this summer for our MAINSTAGE MUSICAL PRODUCTION (performed at Louisville Middle School Theatre) of Seussical the Musical [full length show] for ages 12-21!!
https://campscui.active.com/…/CenterStageTheatreCompany…
Director: Bridget Burke
Musical Director: Melissa Williams
Choreographer: Abigail Kochevar

Rehearsal Detail (Not all actors will be called to all rehearsals):
Mondays/Wednesdays/Fridays, 5–9pm (June 3-June 28)
Sundays, 12pm-6pm (June 2, 9, 16); 12-8pm (June 23, 30)
Additional Rehearsals: Tues, July 2; Wed. July 3; Fri. July 5, 5-9pm [no rehearsal Thurs. July 4]
Technical Rehearsal: Sun., July 7, 12–8pm
Dress Rehearsals: Mon-Thurs., July 8-11, 5-11pm

Performances (6):
Fri., July 12, 7pm; Sat. July 13, 7pm; Sun. July 14, 1pm
Fri. July 19, 7pm; Sat. July 20, 1pm & 7pm
Rehearsal Location: CenterStage or Louisville Arts Center facility, Louisville
Performance Location: Louisville Middle School Theatre, Louisville
Tuition: $850

Details

Date:
June 7
Time:
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Series:
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.centerstagetheatrecompany.org/summer-2024.html

Venue

Centerstage Theatre Company
901 Front Street, Koko Plaza, Lower Level
Louisville, CO 80027 United States
Phone
303-673-0744
View Venue Website

Other

Event Start Date
JUNE 3, 2024
Event End Date
JULY 20, 2024
Dates and Times of All Performances
Performances (6): Fri., July 12, 7pm; Sat. July 13, 7pm; Sun. July 14, 1pm Fri. July 19, 7pm; Sat. July 20, 1pm & 7pm Rehearsal Location: CenterStage or Louisville Arts Center facility, Louisville Performance Location: Louisville Middle School Theatre, Louisville
Do you want to submit to the Henry’s Awards?
No
Scroll to Top