CONTACT US

Loading Events

« All Events

Event Series Event Series: Legally Blonde The Musical

Legally Blonde The Musical

June 28 @ 7:30 pm

$39.00 – $44.00

Legally Blonde The Musical
A fabulously fun award-winning musical based on the adored movie, Legally Blonde The Musical follows the transformation of Elle Woods as she tackles stereotypes and scandal in pursuit of her dreams. Action-packed and exploding with memorable songs and dynamic dances – this musical is so much fun, it should be illegal!

Elle Woods appears to have it all. Her life is turned upside down when her boyfriend Warner dumps her so he can attend Harvard Law. Determined to get him back, Elle ingeniously charms her way into the prestigious law school. While there, she struggles with peers, professors and her ex. With the support of some new friends, though, Elle quickly realizes her potential and sets out to prove herself to the world.

“Ridiculously enjoyable from start to finish.”
– The Independent

“Musical theatre at its best – great songs, witty lines. Smart, sassy, spectacular.”
– The Daily Telegraph

“[A] high-energy… hymn to the glories of girlishness.”
– The New York Times

LEGALLY BLONDE
is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI).
All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.
www.mtishows.com

Details

Date:
June 28
Time:
7:30 pm
Series:
Cost:
$39.00 – $44.00
Event Category:
Website:
https://parkerarts.org/event/legally-blonde-the-musical/

Venue

PACE Center
20000 Pikes Peak Avenue
Parker, CO 80138 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
303-805-6800
View Venue Website

Organizer

Town of Parker
Phone
303.805.6800
Email
pacebox@parkerco.gov
View Organizer Website

Other

Event Start Date
06.28.24
Event End Date
07.21.24
Dates and Times of All Performances
Friday, 06/28/2024 at 7:30pm; Saturday, 06/29/2024 at 2pm & 7:30pm; Sunday, 06/30/2024 at 2pm; Friday, 07/05/2024 at 7:30pm; Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 2pm & 7:30pm; Sunday, 07/07/2024 at 2pm; Friday, 07/12/2024 at 7:30pm; Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 2pm & 7:30pm; Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 2pm; Friday, 07/19/2024 at 7:30pm; Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 2pm & 7:30pm; Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 2pm.
Do you want to submit to the Henry’s Awards?
Yes
Scroll to Top