Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Little Shop of Horrors

July 3 @ 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on July 3, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on July 6, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on July 8, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on July 10, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on July 12, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on July 15, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on July 20, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on July 23, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on July 28, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on July 31, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on August 2, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on August 5, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on August 10, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on August 13, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on August 18, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on August 21, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on August 23, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on August 26, 2021 at 7:30 pm

A perennially-popular, award-winning musical, Little Shop of Horrors blends doo-wop, rock, and Motown into a charming and totally-twisted must-see Rocky Mountain Rep event. A strange and unusual plant seems like just the thing to save a beleaguered Skid Row flower shop and its hapless employees, Seymour and Audrey. But when that plant turns out to feed only on blood, and is inclined toward world-domination, well… things get a little messy.
This deviously-delicious musical will be one not to miss!

Little Shop of Horrors
Book and Lyrics by Howard Ashman
Music by Alan Menken
Presented by Rocky Mountain Repertory Theatre

July 3 – August 26, 2021
Saturday July 3rd, 2021 at 8:00pm
Tuesday July 6, 2021 at 7:30pm
Thursday July 8, 2021 at 7:30pm
Saturday July 10, 2021 at 8:00pm
Monday July 12, 2021 at 6:00pm
Thursday July 15, 2021 at 7:30pm
Tuesday July 20, 2021, at 7:30pm
Friday July 23, 2021 at 8:00pm
Wednesday July 28, 2021 at 7:30pm
Saturday July 31, 2021 at 8:00pm
Monday August 2, 2021 at 6:00pm
Thursday August 5, 2021 at 7:30pm
Tuesday August 10, 2021 at 7:30pm
Friday August 13, 2021 at 8:00pm
Wednesday August 18, 2021 at 7:30pm
Saturday August 21, 2021 at 8:00pm
Monday August 23, 2021 at 6:00pm
Thursday August 26, 2021 at 7:30pm

Box Office: (970) 627-3421
Tickets: $45
Ticket Link

VENUE
Rocky Mountain Repertory Theatre
800 Grand Ave.
Grand Lake, CO 80447

Rocky Mountain Repertory Theatre website

Posted 6-28-2021

Details

Date:
July 3
Time:
8:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.rockymountainrep.com

Venue

Rocky Mountain Repertory Theatre
800 Grand Avenue
Grand Lake, CO 80447 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
970-627-3421
Website:
https://www.rockymountainrep.com/