Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

July 2 @ 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on July 2, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on July 7, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on July 9, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on July 14, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on July 17, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on July 19, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on July 22, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on July 27, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on July 30, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on August 4, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on August 7, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on August 9, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on August 12, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on August 17, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on August 20, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One event on August 25, 2021 at 7:30 pm

One event on August 28, 2021 at 8:00 pm

One of the most enduring shows of all time, Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat is a reimagining of the often-told story of Joseph, his father Jacob, eleven brothers, and the coat of many colors. Told entirely through song with the help of a narrator, the musical follows preferred son Joseph as he is sold into slavery by his brothers. As he discovers his ability to interpret dreams, he soon finds himself in front of the mighty Pharaoh. Joseph’s counsel elevates him to Pharaoh’s right-hand man and reunites him with his family. This irresistible family musical will be a perfect fit to an evening outing in Grand Lake this summer!

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber
Lyrics by Tim Rice
Presented by Rocky Mountain Repertory Theatre

June 18 – August 28, 2021
Friday June 18, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saturday June 19, 2021 at 8:00pm
Friday June 25, 2021 at 8:00pm
Monday June 28, 2021 at 6:00pm
Friday July 2, 2021 at 8:00pm
Wednesday July 7, 2021 at 7:30pm
Friday July 9, 2021 at 8:00pm,
Wednesday July 14, 2021 at 7:30pm
Saturday July 17, 2021 at 8:00pm
Monday July 19, 2021 at 6:00pm
Thursday July 22, 2021 at 7:30pm
Tuesday July 27, 2021 at 7:30pm
Friday July 30, 2021 at 8:00pm
Wednesday August 4, 2021 at 7:30pm
Saturday August 7, 2021 at 8:00pm
Monday August 9, 2021 at 6:00pm
Thursday August 12th, 2021 at 7:30pm
Tuesday August 17, 2021, at 7:30pm
Friday August 20, 2021 at 8:00pm
Wednesday August 25, 2021 at 7:30pm
Saturday August 28, 2021, at 8:00pm

Box Office: (970) 627-3421
Tickets: $45
Ticket Link

VENUE
Rocky Mountain Repertory Theatre
800 Grand Ave.
Grand Lake, CO 80447

Rocky Mountain Repertory Theatre website

Posted 6-28-2021

Details

Date:
July 2
Time:
8:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.rockymountainrep.com

Venue

Rocky Mountain Repertory Theatre
800 Grand Avenue
Grand Lake, CO 80447 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
970-627-3421
Website:
https://www.rockymountainrep.com/